Kathleen Witte - Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
kt.flanigan.witte@gmail.com
Kurtis Schilk - Chief Operating Officer (COO)
kschilk@ovccsd.org
Robin Wright - Executive Director
rwright@ovccsd.org
Devin Walker - Program Coordinator
dwalker@ovccsd.org
Savannah Klein - Administrative Assistant
sklein@ovccsd.org
Enchantaé Brown - Project Assistant
ebrown@ovccsd.org
Adriana Hurley - Public Health Nurse
ahurley@ovccsd.org
Marlene Francois - Nurse Home Visitor
mfrancois@ovccsd.org

Back to Top